Icons Accueil Plan site Contact

Welcome message
Call for papers
Who can attend
Programme committee
Organising committee
Paper submissions
Conference venue
About Malacca
In cooperation with
Contact us
Previous conferences

Accès Membre
Nom d'utilisateur

Mot de passe

Web Design Egypt



Mohamed Chawki ( General Chair)

Dr. Mohamed Chawki , obtained an (LL.B) and a (BA) in 1998; an LL.M in 2000, Cairo University, Egypt; and a (Ph.D.) in Law from the University of Lyon III in France (2006) , for a dissertation on  French, British and American Cybercime Legal Systems. Doctor Chawki is a Senior Judge at the Council of State, Egypt (détaché auprès du Ministère de la Culture); the Founder and  Chairman of the International Association of Cybercrime Prevention (AILCC) in Paris, France.

( Plus d'infos )

Ajith Abraham ( General Co- chair)

Dr. Ajith Abraham received the M.S. degree from Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, and the Ph.D. degree in Computer Science from Monash University, Melbourne, Australia. He is currently the Director of Machine Intelligence Research Labs (MIR Labs), Scientific Network for Innovation and Research Excellence, USA, which has members from more than 75 countries.

( Plus d'infos )

Ashraf Darwish ( General Co - chair)

Dr. Ashraf Darwish received his PhD degree in computer science from the University of Saint Petersburg State (specialization in Artificial Intelligence) in 2006 and is currently an assistant professor at the Faculty of Science, Helwan University, Egypt.

( Plus d'infos )